The Factor of Ex

I was recently prompted to write a paper answering many questions. One of the questions was, why do I want to go into a Health Services field. One of my goals is to help other families deal with a split family in a respectful and decent manner. So many of my own years with my ex was not that way and I have come out the other side of a very long journey to realize that I am certainly not alone. I am certainly no expert and I can only tell you what I have learned over the last 23 years of being a child of divorce, the last 16 years of being an Ex and the last 5 years of being the “new wife” and Step-Parent.

Let’s start talking!

QUESTION OF THE DAY: What kinds of topics would you like to start to talk about regarding Divorce, Custody, Children, etc?

